India Vs South Africa T20 Warm Up Live Stream 2016

0 /

Also Read


India Vs South Africa T20 World Cup 2016 Live Streaming Score Card, Warm Up Match, IND Vs SA ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Warm Up Match Mumbai Live Updates, Toss Time and Scores Updates Youtube Online Telecasting Information.
Date: March 12, Saturday
Time:  07:30 PM IST 

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.
Team Squads:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.

South Africa: Faf du Plessis (C), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Aaron Phangiso, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Imran Tahir, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn. 

India Vs South Africa Warm Up Match Live Streaming and score Card: T20 world cup Warm-up matche Live score will be updated here ball by ball tay tuned on Bloggersstand for more updates of IND v SA Warmup match.

#Toss:South Africa have opted to bat against india in Mumbai.
#South Africa: Opens with Amla and De Kock out, India starts with Harbhajan Singh.
Live updates Below:

Watch online india vs south africa warm up match 12th march 2016 on you tube link,live streaming strem ,match start timing,stadium mumbai,team squads players name live updates of score.



Post a comment Blogger Disqus

0 Comments on "India Vs South Africa T20 Warm Up Live Stream 2016" So Far - Comment Now!
Out Of Topic Show Conversion CodeHide Conversion Code Featured Post

1. To Insert Code Length Use<i rel="pre">Code Here</i>
2. To Insert Short Codes Use<i rel="code">Code Here</i>
3. To Insert Quote Use<b rel="quote">Quote</b>
4. To Insert Image Use<i rel="image">Image URL</i>
5. To Insert Video Use<i rel="youtube">You Tube Url</i>

Note: You Can Also Convert Your Code Directly From The Conversion Box.
Please drop your comment according with the topic and feedback with hyperlinks may be removed.Thank you.
Team Bloggersstand